Sandy Navarro
Port Chester Receptionist 

SandyN@ICSNY.com

Mike Lewis & Lacey
Sales

MikeL@ICSNY.com

Padric Farrelly
Sales

PadricF@ICSNY.com

Lou Mancuso
Sales

LouM@ICSNY.com

Stanley Scarduzio
Port Chester Manager

StanleyS@ICSNY.com

Ray Perron Jr.
Purchasing Director

RayP@ICSNY.com

Our Staff of Dedicated Professionals 

Ed Villa
V.P / Bedford Hills Manager

Evilla@ICSNY.com

Janet Cundari
V.P / Controller

JanetC@ICSNY.com

Bryan Getler
President & General Manager

BryanG@ICSNY.com

Bill Owen
Chairman of the Board

Chuck, Junior, Todd, & Jimmy
Port Chester Warehouse & Drivers

Diane Scocozza
Assistant Controller

DianeS@ICSNY.com

Let us know if there is anything we can do for you!


Email our any member of our Staff if you have any questions!

Or

Email us Directly at Info@ICSNY.com

Guy, Bob, & Warren
Bedford Counter & Warehouse

Join our Mailing List!

Mike, Ashley, & Mando
Port Chester Counter